Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd Creeside Industrial Estate, Newton Stewart, DG8 6JY 01671 304 356
Google reviews for Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great customer service and quick change of tyres. Thank you!

Stephen Maidens - June 2020

Definite 100 out of 10 the best friendly tyrefitters in the region

Iain Shepherd - April 2020

Good quality of service.

Peter Sanderson - March 2020

Easy to book online. Tyre and staff ready when I arrived. Fitted quickly and efficiently by a friendly fitter who checked my other tyres when asked.

Paul Bainbridge - February 2020

Prompt helpful advice as always

philip weston - January 2020

Great customer service, overall very happy.

Lee Parker - December 2019

Really efficient website and appointment system

Lesley Miller - December 2019

First class service Very helpful Prompt attention Competitive prices for premium branded tyres

philip weston - October 2019

Very good service.

Bill Bates - October 2019

I have always found the service to be efficient and professional, with quality tyres at a reasonable price. No faff, no fuss just a down to earth service that suits me.

Robert Large - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newton Stewart:

Newton Stewart, Wigtownshire, Machars, Barrhill, Girvan, Gatehouse Of Fleet, Minnigaff, Creebridge, Palnure, Baltersan, Causeway End, Carsegowan, Challoch, Benfield, Wigtown, Wigtown Sands, Spittal, Kirkcowan, Shennanton, Creetown, Baldnoch, Carseriggan, Knowe, Polbae, Craiglaw Mains, High Mindock, Clachaneasy, Bargrennan, Glentrool Village, Trool, Glen Trool, Whitorn, Isle of Whitorn, Glenluce, Milton,Stairhaven, Auchenmalg, Whitecairn, Carscreugh, Black Loch, Three Lochs, Garlieston, Port William, Sorbie, Carsluith, Dunragit, Borgue, Twynholm, Glengap, New Galloway, Dalry, Anworth, Monreith, Kirkinner, Kirkcudbrightshire

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]