Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd Creeside Industrial Estate, Newton Stewart, DG8 6JY 01671 401 112
Google reviews for Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, friendly people and quick fitting.

John Oliff - January 2024

All aspects of my experience was very good and I will certainly recommend.

Alistair Stewart - December 2023

Great quick efficient service. Been to Stewartry Tyres several times now. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

philip Ayres - November 2023

Once again, excellent service from these guys. Always willing to help and always go the extra mile. Prices are well matched with others but the service is undeniably the best. Many thanks for your hard work today, that's the third full set I've had from you now so all my vehicles are sorted properly.

Gary Shaw - November 2023

Would highly recommend stewartry tyres. Fast and efficient service with very friendly staff members. They had my car back on the road within 20 minutes of arriving at my house.

Dodds - July 2023

Arrived at the garage and the work was done on time with no issues whatsoever.

Gerry Lamont - July 2023

I was seen to immediately upon arrival. Show where to park my car and the 2 tyres that I had ordered online were fitted. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Ian Carter - July 2023

It was a pleasant experience

Paul Roberts - July 2023

Excellent service. Great prices. Fitted while you wait.

Kenneth Barr - July 2023

Ease of online ordering. Pleasant service.

Di Batchelor - May 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newton Stewart:

Newton Stewart, Wigtownshire, Machars, Barrhill, Girvan, Gatehouse Of Fleet, Minnigaff, Creebridge, Palnure, Baltersan, Causeway End, Carsegowan, Challoch, Benfield, Wigtown, Wigtown Sands, Spittal, Kirkcowan, Shennanton, Creetown, Baldnoch, Carseriggan, Knowe, Polbae, Craiglaw Mains, High Mindock, Clachaneasy, Bargrennan, Glentrool Village, Trool, Glen Trool, Whitorn, Isle of Whitorn, Glenluce, Milton,Stairhaven, Auchenmalg, Whitecairn, Carscreugh, Black Loch, Three Lochs, Garlieston, Port William, Sorbie, Carsluith, Dunragit, Borgue, Twynholm, Glengap, New Galloway, Dalry, Anworth, Monreith, Kirkinner, Kirkcudbrightshire, Stranraer, Cairnryan, Girvan,