Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd Creeside Industrial Estate, Newton Stewart, DG8 6JY 01671 401 112
Google reviews for Stewartry Tyres (Newton Stewart) ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Newton Stewart

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The guys went the extra mile, kept me informed and did a complete job. Very helpful, professional and friendly people.

Gary Shaw - August 2022

Friendly, told me another tyre needed changing and replaced that too, he changed tyres promptly and gave me a NHS discount too which I didn't know I was entitled to.

Claire Wilkinson - July 2022

Seen very quickly,friendly service.Correct tyre pressures in new tyres and wheel trims secured with silver cable ties after fitting.These attentions to detail make all the difference.

John Smithson - June 2022

Seen to immediately, very friendly place , even torqued the wheel nuts up , Great Service will be back

Dennis Corcoran - June 2022

Excellent service

Chris Hamill - April 2022

Efficient service and good value

Peter Regan - March 2022

Excelent service at a good price

Charles Wardrobe and - February 2022

Excellent service, and amazingly fast

Peter Redsell - January 2022

Good service, friendly staff

John Powell - September 2021

Great, fast service

Jim Davidson - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newton Stewart:

Newton Stewart, Wigtownshire, Machars, Barrhill, Girvan, Gatehouse Of Fleet, Minnigaff, Creebridge, Palnure, Baltersan, Causeway End, Carsegowan, Challoch, Benfield, Wigtown, Wigtown Sands, Spittal, Kirkcowan, Shennanton, Creetown, Baldnoch, Carseriggan, Knowe, Polbae, Craiglaw Mains, High Mindock, Clachaneasy, Bargrennan, Glentrool Village, Trool, Glen Trool, Whitorn, Isle of Whitorn, Glenluce, Milton,Stairhaven, Auchenmalg, Whitecairn, Carscreugh, Black Loch, Three Lochs, Garlieston, Port William, Sorbie, Carsluith, Dunragit, Borgue, Twynholm, Glengap, New Galloway, Dalry, Anworth, Monreith, Kirkinner, Kirkcudbrightshire